Team

DSC02433.JPG

Drs. Wijnand Dekker
wd@dekkerdooyeweerd.nl

DSC02643.JPG

Anneke Dooyeweerd, MEd.
jfd@dekkerdooyeweerd.nl

DSC02632.JPG

Sanne Adams, MSc.
sanne@dekkerdooyeweerd.nl

21d4dea34a554b26b5a692cf3ffc37f2

Cindy Bakker, MSc.
cindy@dekkerdooyeewerd.nl

DSC02679.JPG

Laura van Boekel, MSc.
lauravb@dekkerdooyeweerd.nl

f8062ff19a74472898774339b8bed740

Drs. Machteld Cannegieter
machteld@dekkerdooyeweerd.nl

DSC02556.JPG

Drs. Gerie Hajji- de Witte
gh@dekkerdooyeweerd.nl

DSC02594.JPG

Joanne de Jong, MSc.
joanne@dekkerdooyeweerd.nl

DSC02530.JPG

Drs. Marjo van Kempen
marjo@dekkerdooyeweerd.nl

77d59897867a4c598635d7ecee629ca5

Anja Lakeman
anja@dekkerdooyeweerd.nl

2e7f5c4abc994dc68e1e094791ee7f31

Kitty Meijer
kitty@dekkerdooyeweerd.nl

DSC02702.JPG

Michelle Missant, MSc.
michelle@dekkerdooyeweerd.nl

DSC02586.JPG

Maria Vlot, MSc.
maria@dekkerdooyeweerd.nl

b269a27c95c34110966777471aa5b8d9

Drs. Judith Vos
judith@dekkerdooyeweerd.nl

23a03321c8cd4ba5a9795c98b16d5dc9

Anouk Wildenberg, MSc.
anouk@dekkerdooyeweerd.nl